Top Answer: User not found Instagram
This means this account is (temporarily or forever) been removed by Instagram or its owner. It’s also possible you’ve seen them change their username meaning you’ll need to find the new username in order to access their profile.
How To Fix Instagram User Not Found
6 Ways to Know if Someone Blocked You on Instagram in 2022
What is the meaning of what does it mean when Instagram states that a user is not found?
It is the “User not found” error on Instagram that signifies that the user has switched their username or you were blocked, their account is removed or removed, or the account has been closed.
How do you know when you’ve been banned on Instagram?
If you are unable to locate any particular account there’s a chance it’s because you’ve been banned. If the photo of the account’s profile isn’t shown when you visit their profile page, and the message “No Posts Yet” appears in the photo grid You’ve definitely been blocked.
How can you find an Instagram user who is not listed on Instagram?
If you’re seeing this notice “user not found,” ensure that the username you’re using is accurate. If an account holder is blocking you, make sure to check whether your username is correct. If any of the above problems occurred when connecting to any other account or device then one of them could be to blame.
Did anyone block me on Instagram or remove their Instagram account?
It’s possible that your account was shut down or removed, so be sure to look once more in an incognito browser to confirm that it’s not the case. If you’re able to access the profile, then you can be certain that your account has been blocked. However, if not, then it’s possible that the account has disappeared.
What do you think happens when you are blocked by someone on Instagram 2021?
Find out how many posts are that have been posted to the profile of the individual If you’ve been able to view their profile through prior comments or via direct messages. If you see more than a certain amount of posts and the message ‘No Posts Yet appears in the Feed this signifies that they’ve blocked your access. You’ll be able to see all their posts even if they’re not blocked.