How to see friends deleted posts on facebook

Top Answer: How to see friends deleted posts on Facebook

  • It’s definitely possible to search for erased Facebook postings.
  • If you are aware of the person’s name and when they erased their posts, you could make use of Facebook tools to recover the posts.
  • If the user deleted their account then they won’t be able to read their posts.

How to Recover Facebook Deleted Post 2022 || Facebook Deleted Post Recovery

Recover Deleted Facebook Photos

Can you see someone deleted Facebook photos?
You can view the deleted photos on Facebook of someone else. If you have access to the account of the user and view the pictures that have been removed from the profile.

What is the best way to locate deleted social media posts?
There are several ways to locate deleted posts on social networks. When the content was posted on a profile that is public You can look to find it using Google and other engines. When the content was posted on a private page and you want to ask the person who shared it to send it to you a second time. To locate deleted Facebook posts, you can also use tools such as the Social Media Examiner’s Facebook deleted posts tool.  

Are deleted posts visible in the activity logs?
Yes deleted posts appear within the Activity Log.

Do Friends get notified when you remove the post?
Yes, your friends are notified when you remove the post.

How do we deal with what happens to deleted FB posts?
They’re technically in existence, but they’re not visible to the public. Facebook keeps copies of every post you’ve ever written regardless of whether you decide to delete it.

What happens to deleted posts on Facebook?
The posts that are deleted from Facebook are deleted from the website. They’re not accessible to other users and are not part of any of the archives of data.

What happens when you remove an article that was shared?
If you remove a post that has been shared it will be deleted from the timelines of everyone who has shared it. But the post will appear on your timeline as well as the timelines of people who shared it prior to the time of the deletion.

  When will a Facebook posting be removed?
It is contingent on the level of activity on Facebook and the number of posts being removed at the same time. Facebook posts can generally be deleted within a couple of minutes.

Are people informed if I remove their posts on Facebook?
Yes, that person who posted a comment on your post on Facebook will be notified when you decide to delete their comments.

What happens when someone blocks you from my circle of acquaintances?
It is contingent on the level of activity Facebook has and the number of posts being deleted simultaneously. A typical Facebook post can be deleted in just a couple of minutes.

How do you know when to erase an article?
If you delete an article, it’s permanently deleted from your Timeline as well as the Timeline of any person who has seen it. It also disappears off Facebook’s server.

Is it possible to erase the content of a social media account?
Any social media post can be permanently erased. However, the process could be complicated and dependent on the platform you’re using. For instance, if you use Facebook you can uninstall your account and all the posts you have posted will also be erased. But, if you’re using Twitter it’s not possible to erase all tweets.

Is it possible to delete a Facebook post? Does Facebook post erase it from all of Facebook?
An account’s Facebook posts will be removed from the internet if they are deleted. Your Facebook timeline, as well as other people’s timelines if they shared the post, will be deleted.  

Can the removal of the post on Facebook erase shares?
Yes, deletion of the post on Facebook post erases shares. If you delete a post it is removed from the News Feeds of your acquaintances and any other person who may have read it. The post is also deleted from your Activity Log.

How can you delete permanently Facebook posts?
To permanently remove an account on Facebook it is necessary to remove that post from your Activity Log. To do this, open the post, and then click the “…” menu located in the upper-right corner. Then select “Delete.

  How to find deleted Facebook posts

Leave a Comment