how to delete all of your tiktoks

Top Answer: How to delete all of your tiktoks

  • Open TikTok.
  • Select Account.
  • Choose your TikTok gallery and scroll until you find the video you’d like to erase.
  • Choose the three dots symbol for the menu.
  • Tap Delete. (on iOS it’s an arrow)
  • For each video you have on TikTok, repeat steps 3 and 4.

How To Delete All Your Videos on Tiktok | How to delete all Tiktok videos at once

How To Delete TikTok Videos From Your Profile (2022)

How can I remove Tik Tok videos at once?

  • Open TikTok.2. Select Account.
  • Choose your TikTok gallery and scroll down to the video you’d like to remove.
  • Choose the three dots symbol for the menu.
  • Then tap Delete. (On iOS, you’ll see an arrow.)
  • Repeat steps 3 and 4 for every video you’ve got on TikTok.

Does deleting TikTok delete videos?
You can erase the videos you have uploaded by deletion of your account, making backups of archived videos or deinstalling the application.

How does it affect my video on TikTok if I delete it?
When you delete your account, it will erase all your music, videos, favourite songs and other content that is tied to the profile. Chat messages that you send to others TikTok users will be accessible to them. Additionally, the videos as well as features and profile settings will disappear for good.

More Articles: How to Remove the Red Filter

  how to factory reset oculus quest 2

Leave a Comment