Top Answer: Can you retrieve deleted Marco polo’s
The app will ask you to confirm the deletion when you delete an account on Marco Polo. If you decide to remove your account completely, then all your information will be deleted permanently and it will be impossible to retrieve it.
How to Delete a Video in Marco Polo!
How to Use Marco Polo – Video Chat App
When did you erase the Marco Polo video?
If you remove the Marco Polo video, it is permanently deleted and won’t be saved.
If you remove the Marco Polo can the other person still view it?
If you remove Marco Polo the other person will still be able to view it.
Are you able to delete the contents of a Marco Polo before they see it?
Yes, you can erase the message of Marco Polo before they see it. If you’re the person who wrote the message, simply open it, and then tap”Delete” to close it “Delete” button. If someone else has sent you an email from Marco Polo, you can reply to them with an email telling them that you deleted the message or leave it alone and it’ll end up disappearing out of your email inbox.
Do Marco Polo videos go away?
Marco Polo videos do not go away. They are saved in the application and are able to be watched over and over again.
How long do Marco Polo videos last?
Marco Polo videos last around 10 minutes.
How do I delete my Marco Polo account?
To remove the account on your Marco Polo account, first, launch the app, then open Settings. Scroll down, and then tap “Delete Account.” Enter your password, then tap “Delete Account” again. Accounts will get removed and all of your information will be deleted permanently.
What happens if I decide to block someone on Marco Polo?
If you block anyone via Marco Polo, they will not be able to view your profile or send messages to you. Furthermore, the person has been removed from the contact list, and you won’t be able to see their profile.
How do I delete the Marco Polo app?
To deinstall the Marco Polo app, first, navigate to your Settings application on the device. Scroll down, and then tap Marco Polo.
Select Delete App and then confirm by tapping Delete App again.
Can you delete a Marco Polo message?
Yes, you can delete a Marco Polo message. To delete a message open the message and choose “Delete” from the menu.
How do you know whether someone has seen Marco Polo?
There isn’t a single method to determine who has observed the real Marco Polo, as the game is played in a variety of different ways. Some general suggestions for identifying if someone has seen you are to look at people seeking to stay clear of eye contact, or are watching the world in a disorientated manner. Also, if someone replies to your Marco Polo by saying ‘Marco or ‘Polo’ they’ve probably witnessed you.
What is the meaning of action in relation to Marco Polo?
“Active on” in Marco Polo means that a user is currently looking at your profile, or has recently looked at it.
How do I recover deleted Marco Polo?
If you’ve deleted Marco Polo from your device It is possible to retrieve it, as long as the files haven’t been rewritten. You can use an application for data recovery to search your device for files that have been deleted.
More Articles: How to delete hangout account